• Andrew Halter: CFF Coach, English and TV Teacher, Musical Director and Technology Integrator, Hampton Township School District, halter@htsd.k12.pa.us
  • Scott Swindells, CFF Coach, English Teacher, Ski & Board Club advisor, North Penn High School, Lansdale, PA. swindes@npenn.org
  • Pam Ellsesser, CFF Coach, Central Dauphin School District (English focus for CFF grant) pellsesser@cdschools.org
  • Kathy Matis, CFF Coach, Computer Applications Instructor, Technology Coordinator, Technology Integration Specialist; Susquehanna Community Schools, Susquehanna, PA kmmatis@scschools.org
  • Dana R. Mascioli, CFF Coach, HS Technology Coordinator, English Teacher (English 10 Honors and Creative Writing), Wyoming Valley West School District, Plymouth, Pa dmascioli@wvwsd.org
  • Kelly Cave-Mattie, CFF Coach, Humanities and Research Writing Teacher, Advisor for the High School Newspaper, Lake-Lehman School District, Lehman, PA: cave-mattie@lake-lehman.k12.pa.us
  • Meredith Kane-Sokol, CFF Coach, English Teacher, Hatboro-Horsham School District, Horsham, PA: mkane@hatboro-horsham.org